Special Omnibus Edition of Sorcha’s Children is Now Available!

WDM Publishing is pleased to present the Omnibus Edition of the complete Sorcha’s Children series! Be sure to purchase your copy of this amazing value today.

SORCHA’S CHILDREN OMNIBUSSC-Omnibus
(Sorcha’s Children Complete Series)
by Debbie Mumford
Audience: Epic Fantasy Romance| Novella + 4 Novels | General

A willful young sorceress calls forth an ancient amulet without considering the cost… and changes her world forever.

An unimaginable love. A new race of beings. Six shifter siblings seek their futures in a world that has never seen their like.

From glacial mountains to desert oases, these memorable shifters seek their fortunes among kings and queens, sheiks and peasants. Join them as they find their place in their world and discover the physical pleasures of bonding… whether as dragons or as humans.

Sorcha’s Children is a classic blend of epic fantasy and heart-felt romance told with with passion and attention to detail. Perfect for fans of The Dragonriders of Pern.

This omnibus includes:
1.    Sorcha’s Heart
2.    Dragons’ Choice
3.    Dragons’ Flight
4.    Dragons’ Desire
5.    Dragons’ Destiny

Buy SORCHA’S CHILDREN OMNIBUS Now!

Posted in Fantasy Romance | Tagged , , | Leave a comment

New Release: Deb Logan’s “The Fox and The Fleas”

WDM Publishing is proud to announce the third tale in Deb Logan’s new “Read-to-Me” series is now available for purchase from your favorite online retailer.

Deb tells us that this delightful story for the little ones in your life is based on a bit of Scottish folklore she came across while researching another story! We hope you enjoy meeting Rory and his friends.

*~*~*

THE FOX AND THE FLEASFox_Fleas-Cover
(A Read-to-Me Story)
by Deb Logan
Audience: Early Readers | Fantasy | Short Story

Oh, no! Rory Fox has FLEAS! His mom will have to teach him how to take care of those little pests.
|

 

Buy THE FOX AND THE FLEAS Now!

Posted in Read-to-Me | Tagged , , | Leave a comment