Recent Releases from WDM Publishing

We’re happy to report that we’ve released several new titles in the last month! Here’s what’s new…

THE QUEEN’S CAPTIVEQueen's Captive
(Universal Star League 4)
by Debbie Mumford

Audience:

General Adult | Space Opera | Short Story

Zara barely remembers what it is to be human. Captured by humanity’s alien enemy at the tender age of four and raised by Bug-Eye scientists as a research specimen, everything Zara knows has been filtered through her captors. Everything except the information on an electronic device (a remnant of her lost colony) that her keepers allowed her to play with in order to comfort the terrified child. But Zara is no longer a child, and she’s about to have her first encounter with another human. Will she recognize her own, or will she continue to do as her captors command?

Buy THE QUEEN’S CAPTIVE Now!

*~*~*

READ-TO-ME STORIESR2M Collection
(A Collection)
by Deb Logan
Audience: Early Readers | Family | Short Story

A collection of four early reader stories designed for parents and children to enjoy together.

  • Blast off into space with ”Chattermaster” as Blake learns to master his urge to talk.
  • Step into fantasy with “Deirdre’s Dragon” and imagine what your child might do with their very own dragon!
  • Visit the realm of folklore in “The Fox and The Fleas” as a young kit learns how to deal with the pests.
  • Finally, allow “Mom’s Helper” to help you discuss safety concerns.

Buy READ-TO-ME STORIES Now!

*~*~*

MOM’S HELPER
(A Read-to-Me Story)
by Deb Logan
Audience: Early Readers | Family | Short Story

Benjamin loves his mom and wants to help. When his dog Rusty escapes under the fence, Benjamin is on a mission to return his furry friend before Mom finds out he’s missing. But Rusty is fast! Can Benjamin catch his runaway dog… and find his way home again?

 

Buy MOM’S HELPER Now!

 

Posted in Collections, Read-to-Me, SFF | Tagged , , | Leave a comment

Special Omnibus Edition of Sorcha’s Children is Now Available!

WDM Publishing is pleased to present the Omnibus Edition of the complete Sorcha’s Children series! Be sure to purchase your copy of this amazing value today.

SORCHA’S CHILDREN OMNIBUSSC-Omnibus
(Sorcha’s Children Complete Series)
by Debbie Mumford
Audience: Epic Fantasy Romance| Novella + 4 Novels | General

A willful young sorceress calls forth an ancient amulet without considering the cost… and changes her world forever.

An unimaginable love. A new race of beings. Six shifter siblings seek their futures in a world that has never seen their like.

From glacial mountains to desert oases, these memorable shifters seek their fortunes among kings and queens, sheiks and peasants. Join them as they find their place in their world and discover the physical pleasures of bonding… whether as dragons or as humans.

Sorcha’s Children is a classic blend of epic fantasy and heart-felt romance told with with passion and attention to detail. Perfect for fans of The Dragonriders of Pern.

This omnibus includes:
1.    Sorcha’s Heart
2.    Dragons’ Choice
3.    Dragons’ Flight
4.    Dragons’ Desire
5.    Dragons’ Destiny

Buy SORCHA’S CHILDREN OMNIBUS Now!

Posted in Fantasy Romance | Tagged , , | Leave a comment