Special Omnibus Edition of Sorcha’s Children is Now Available!

WDM Publishing is pleased to present the Omnibus Edition of the complete Sorcha’s Children series! Be sure to purchase your copy of this amazing value today.

SORCHA’S CHILDREN OMNIBUSSC-Omnibus
(Sorcha’s Children Complete Series)
by Debbie Mumford
Audience: Epic Fantasy Romance| Novella + 4 Novels | General

A willful young sorceress calls forth an ancient amulet without considering the cost… and changes her world forever.

An unimaginable love. A new race of beings. Six shifter siblings seek their futures in a world that has never seen their like.

From glacial mountains to desert oases, these memorable shifters seek their fortunes among kings and queens, sheiks and peasants. Join them as they find their place in their world and discover the physical pleasures of bonding… whether as dragons or as humans.

Sorcha’s Children is a classic blend of epic fantasy and heart-felt romance told with with passion and attention to detail. Perfect for fans of The Dragonriders of Pern.

This omnibus includes:
1.    Sorcha’s Heart
2.    Dragons’ Choice
3.    Dragons’ Flight
4.    Dragons’ Desire
5.    Dragons’ Destiny

Buy SORCHA’S CHILDREN OMNIBUS Now!

About Debbie Mumford

Debbie Mumford specializes in speculative fiction—fantasy, paranormal romance, and science fiction. Author of the popular Sorcha’s Children series, Debbie loves the unknown, whether it’s the lure of space or earthbound mythology. Her work has been published in multiple volumes of Fiction River, as well as in Heart’s Kiss Magazine, Spinetingler Magazine, and other popular markets. She writes about dragon-shifters, time-traveling lovers, and ghostly detectives for adults as Debbie Mumford and SFF for children and young adults as Deb Logan.
This entry was posted in Fantasy Romance and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s